This competition is entirely organized and run by undergraduate students affiliated with Princeton University. It was founded by Pavel Shibayev ’15 in 2014 and coordinated jointly with Luca Iliesiu ’15.

2018 Organizing Committee

Directors: Mitchell Bast,
Gab Montefalcone
Directors Emer. Pavel Shibayev (2014);
Andrew Sharo,
Ioanna Kourkoulou (2015);
Zach Schoenfeld (2016);
Olivia Long (2017);
Gemma Zhang (2017)
Finance Chair: Monica Dobrinoiu Judging Chair: Grace Sommers Logistics Chair: Minh-Thi Nguyen IT Chair: Koert Chen Outreach Chair and Physics Unlimited Liaison: Felipe Doria